First Meeting – Faculty of Design Hochschule Augsburg

14 March
First meeting – Faculty of Design
Hochschule Augsburg

 

anigif

We got introduced to the choices we have to pick for our projects, creative labs and other classes.

DSC000023There was a person that got my attention specifically. I have no explanation for the reason it happened, just his presence made me tremble and I found a strong motivation to guarantee my attendance at the University 😀 .

Because I didn’t actually introduce myself nor asked that person for his name – the situation got even more mysterious and intriguing.

After the welcome part we had been introduced to the MENSA –  the University’s Canteen.
You transfer money on your Student Campus Card and then you pay with it for your food and drinks.

NF_Augsburg_90

Being Vegan, my choices are limited.

At Mensa I can have a salad. There are many departments with different salad ingredients that you can mix afterwards. You get charged by it’s weight. 100 gr = 0,80 €
I can also have some fries or boiled vegetables.
They update the menu every week and students have free access to it online.

SAM_3397a
The Cafeteria has an amazing Veganer Brezel (Vegan Pretzel) – so delicious! It costs 2,65 €.
They also got a good collection of Teas. The hot water costs 10 cents and the tea packet 50 cents. I thought about bringing my own teabags, so I would have less expenses.

♡ What I love about this place, is that you can take your tray and eat outside. 

Below is a preview of some of the amazing Hochschule – Fakultät für Gestaltung views.

hs inter 2

 

click here for the

F U L L   I M A G E   G A L L E R Y

Leave a Reply

